Well, I’ve started my own blog now and hopefully this will be for stuff that isnt related to the shop.  So that means no games, no console reviews, no movies.  Wow, that narrows the field some what.

So what else do I do apart from run Satalyte with my beautiful wife (the ever-wonderful cnuwithneweyes.wordpress.com) .  I suppose that’s what we are going to find out.

Mainly, in my spare time, I like to write.  At the moment I have a book called “Long Lost Song” being looked at by publishers and I hope to hear something from them soon.  The wait is killing me!

In the meantime, I though I might publish a couple of my older short stories.  There’s one about socks somewhere and an old scientist.  They might be a good start.  Then, again, I don’t know, but we’ll find out together.

What to you think about that?

