‘I saw death before I saw butterfly. I swear. I saw both, but I saw the grim reaper first,’ argued the man.
‘That’s bull. When I did it I saw the butter first then I saw a unicorn. Apart from that I couldn’t stop,’ the woman answered.
‘Does it matter? We both did it and that’s all that matters. Besides I couldn’t stop either.’
The woman sighed. ‘No, I don’t suppose it matters. It’s just that I love you so much that I thought we would see the same thing.’
‘I love you too, but sometimes I think differently and it showed in the combined apparition.’ The man kissed her then walked to the door. ‘All we have to do now is remember out individual seeings and the combined seeing and tell them to the people. They will tell us what it means’
She reached and kissed him. Another sigh. ‘But I’ve heard that people who love each other see the same visions.’
A growl escaped him. ‘I have told you that I love you with every fibre of my body. What can I do to prove it to you? I even did this,’ waving his arm to acknowledge the vision booth.

