If you read my blog often enough, you would have probably noticed that I have two boys from a previous marriage that I do not see anymore. Sometimes even I have enough of thinking about them!

What you probably do not realise is that I also have two children from my new marriage and one slightly deranged cat. They play a huge part of my life now, so I would like to introduce you to them.

Firstly, we have Summer. She is our 8yo singing prodigy, always alive and dancing like no-one is watching her. In fact, she cannot keep her feet still.
Singing

Next we have Morgan, our cheeky faced 5yo boy. He is our little clown, and always walking around with either a silly face or a silly noise.
Mmm Chocolate

Then we have Smudge, a cat that we have had since she was 5 weeks old. She splits her time between the house and the shop. Lots of people visit the shop just to see her.
Cat's Purse

Last of all, but definitely not least, is my fantastic and beautiful wife. She is the light of my life and warms my heart every day.

