For the last week I have been trying to get a head start on blog posts for my Project365. It has been interesting so far as it does take time and dedication to come up with that many blog posts.

I know that I do not have to have them done in a day or so. I think I’d go nuts if that was the case. But I know that I have quiet patches where nothing much comes to fruition. This is usually due to life taking over with its many complexities or, on the oft chance, I get a touch of writer’s block (though I struggle to believe that it is that and more laziness!).

So I am endeavouring to take advantage of the good brain times to get as much stuff out as possible. As things come to me, I am trying to start something, enough of an idea, to be able to remember what the thought was, and hopefully get ahead of myself enough to complete this endeavour.

In the meantime, I have been thinking that I should introduce a theme or maybe even start a story on here. At the moment though I will keep that on the back burner. The ideas are coming freely enough today so I will see what comes of it.

If I did decide to write a story in parts would you be willing to suggest directions, avenues and plot navigations should I ask it of you? Maybe we can come up with something different.

Now I’ve changed my mind. Oh, how quickly we flit from thought to thought. So, suddenly, I am going to post this one earlier than I expected and I’m going to wait. Wait for some kind person to give me a direction toward.

Give me a name, a place, anything and lets see what I can do with it. I will try to eek out about 500 words at least. Then we can all try to confuse me by adding in something completely random, difficult or different.

Are you up for a challenge? I am.

