I keep thinking lately that my life keeps getting interrupted. But it has just sort of occurred to me that maybe it isn’t being interrupted at all.

Throughout life it is assumed that we all face our tests and trials. We work through them as best as we can. So maybe, with a decent chunk of logic thrown in, this is just another test for me. Maybe there is something I am meant to learn.

I believe we need to learn something new every day but it becomes a lot more difficult to learn something new about ourselves. Maybe that is where I am stuck. Needing to learn about me but not wanting to heed the lesson.

So here’s to forgetting to open yourself up to new possibilities even if it means that I need to open me up again. So, to badly paraphrase, every day we need to learn a lesson and if the lesson is a personal one then you need to be doubly ready to learn.

