Unfortunately I am starting to doubt myself and the chance we have been offered. It is all taking too long in my mind. Some things, like jobs, should happen in an instant. You should know in a day or so and you can plan your life around it, especially when it is a big movement. Our big movement was another country.

I think that I should have had some sort of answer by now and, not having it, I am starting to feel the depression vibes kicking in. As much as I do not want to go there, I can not help. So instead of that, I am going to tell you people about it and get it out of my system. Ready?

How unfortunate that it did not happen. Boohoo to me. Have a cry, Stephen! Feel better now? Good. Let’s move on.

I knew that it was a bit of a long shot but it was incredibly thrilling when it was in the air. That thrill shaped our world for the week. Everything was possible and everything was going to be new. Trying to work out and plan for a move from Australia to China was sensational to comtemplate and I do not regret being asked. There. That’s better. Optimism and looking forward. Good. I like this!

There will be more opportunities. I know that because I am going to make them happen. I have opened myself to the universe and now I dare it, absolutely dare it, to come up with something big. It does not have to be as big as China but something good.

There is no chance that I will say no to it. I also know that my wife is right there with me on any adventure that is thrown our way. My partner in life; my partner in crime. She gives so much support that she half the reason my life has opened up to such a large degree. With her comes trust and a willingness to live this life. So onwards and upwards.

I Dare You Universe. Bring it on.

Love is marvellous. Thank you MJ.

