Another short one as home has now changed location. That’s right. We moved today. But it does not worry me where we are as long as my beautiful wife and kids are here with me.

The journey was 460 kilometers from our old town to our new town, and there a world of difference between them. From outback to beach.

But a new location means a new start and with my heart here we will make it a success.

Home is not the physical buildings and boundaries around you. It is having the people and things you care about with you. It took us hours to pack our things but we only really did that to be out of the old house.

They say you need to take it with you. I think if my wife had the choice she would have left it all behind to start new and fresh. I would have agreed with her whole heartedly.

Home is where my heart is. That home is next to my wife.

