I have come to the realisation there has not been much about me on my own blog, so I am planning to rectify this.  There is news I promise, which I will list here for you:

  • the publication of Long Lost Song
  • the official book launch, which is Sunday 26 August
  • rehearsals for Dreamboats, our local theatre group’s new play, where I am going to be a teddy bear
  • my interview with Australian author Damien Broderick
  • maybe even some on my latest project entitle Treason of a Prince
  • even thinking about starting to do book reviews (do you have a book you would like me to read?)

So this will do for now, but there will be more regular updates from the owner of this blog.  The Author Interviews will still happen on Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays, which leaves plenty of time for me to squeeze in there with some of my own stuff.

Have you all missed me?  Please leave me a comment.  It feels so long since I’d have some feedback about little old me!!

