Yes, you read it right – I have freebies to giveaway today.  To win them, all you need to do is leave a comment on what has been your favourite Author Interview so far.

Thanks to the fabulous Allen & Unwin, I have 5 proof copies of Kate Morton’s latest novel, The Secret Keeper.  These are not available in Australia until November.   Kate Morton is the highly acclaimed author of books such as The Forgotten Garden, The House At Riverton and The Distant Hours.

I have 5 proof copies of this new book to give away to my blog readers (Australian residents only please due to the fact that it’s from the Aussie publisher).  Remember, I only have 5 but will keep this open until they have all gone.

All you need to do is tell me which interview you have nejoyed most and why.  If I choose you, I will get your mailing details and, just like that, you will have your own copy of this book.

