You can buy Long Lost Song!!


It has finally happened.  My book Long Lost Song can now be purchased in hardbook and trade paperback.

Buy Long Lost Song from Xlibris.

In case you’ve forgotten the cover it’s here:

Long Lost Song book cover

And the blurb is here:

A virus is decimating America today and Michael Decker is the culprit. Or is he? Is it the work of a curse recorded into a song by 1930’s blues musician Ricky Jensen?

Long Lost Song tells the story of Ricky and Michael as they battle their personal and real demons while the world reaches end times of biblical proportions.

One question remains. How do you stop a devil of a song made to break a crossroads deal?

10 thoughts on “You can buy Long Lost Song!!

    1. Could not help but have a bit of a home party last night to celebrate. Feeling a bit worse for wear this morning though. Not much sleep was had!!! But I’m bouncing around the house now like some psychotic monty python reject.

      1. I’m so glad you asked!!! It will be days away. I only got confirmation of the print version yesterday and was too excited to keep it to myself. I will blos about the ebook soon.

Leave a comment